Fixtures for Man Utd, Barcelona, Liverpool, Tottenham and City

The draw for the quarter-finals of the Champions League has been made at Uefa’s HQ in Nyon, Switzerland.

Eight groups will advance on the street to Madrid, the place this years closing can be held at Atletico’s Wanda Metropolitano on June 1.

Those eight may have their complete path to glory mapped out on the identical time, with the match being divided into two brackets from right here on in, which means sides may also know their potential semi-final opponents.

ALSO READ: The costliest soccer transfers in 2018

Champions League quarter-final fixtures

Ajax vs Juventus

Liverpool vs FC Porto

Tottenham vs Man City

Barcelona vs Man Utd

Matches to be performed throughout April 9-10 and April 16-17

Champions League semi-final fixtures

Ajax or Juventus vs Tottenham or Man metropolis

Barcelona or Man Utd vs Liverpool or FC Porto

Matches to be performed throughout April 30, May 1 and May 7-8

ALSO READ: Nayas fights Pamela Odame in public over boyfriend snatching

When is the ultimate?

The closing takes place on June 1 at Atletico Madrid’s Wanda Metropolitano Stadium.